RTC Policy Finder

Rural Minnesota Energy Board PACE Program

For commercial and industrial property owners in rural Minnesota counties, the Rural Minnesota Energy Board offers PACE funding for retrofits that install solar thermal, geothermal heat pumps, or any technology which increases energy efficiency. Participating counties include Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Freeborn, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Mower, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, and Watonwan.

Policy Type:

Sunset Date:

Date Updated: